Everything you need to know about the Money Capacity Virtual Retreat

Here’s what you get:

  • This is a VIRTUAL retreat, which means you don’t have to leave your home to attend. Just join us via Zoom (video teleconference). Once you sign up, you’ll receive the details to join us via email.
  • We’ll spend 4 hours together (don’t worry, there’s a lunch break), with you and an intimate group of no more than 8 womxn, diving deep into YOUR specific visibility capacity issue and expanding it for your next level.
  • You’ll get a hot seat session with me during the retreat, where all the focus is on you, so bring your most complicated, puzzling, visibility issue to the table so we can work it out.
  • You will be coached by me throughout the retreat as well as witness other womxn be coached (you’ll often find that watching others be coached helps you resolve things you didn’t even know you had going on). I don’t do talking-head style teaching – my retreats are interactive and co-creative.

 

Here’s just some of what we will cover in the Money Capacity Virtual Retreat:

  • Exactly how YOU particularly are holding your abundance and money capacity hostage. Learn where YOU particularly need to expand your money capacity and what’s REALLY getting in your way of earning more, saving more and investing more (including the fees you charge or your salary).
  • Walk away feeling confident that your finances could exponentially increase tomorrow and you’d have NO PROBLEM handling not just making great revenue but also great profit.
  • Why your financial “strategies” haven’t worked, and a technique that will dissolve your revenue ceiling, end your serial undercharging and release the fear of raising your prices.
  • How to stop throwing money at a bunch of different experts to come “fix” your business or life and instead learn to know what’s best for YOU.
  • Learn why you had quick success early on but things are leveling out now and you can’t quite seem to repeat or increase that level of earning.
  • OR, learn why you’re not growing at the rate you feel you should be growing (revenue-wise).
  • How to be a stronger financial steward, stop mindlessly overspending, lending friends money you won’t get back or overpaying employees because you’re afraid to question their invoices.
  • Why you’re attracting and allowing clients who drag their feet paying you on time.

 

Due to wanting to make this a powerful and intimate experience and to have ample coaching time for all attendees, we only have 8 spots available for each retreat.

The last 3 virtual retreats we offered sold out and many were disappointed they couldn’t get in, so we really mean it when we say reserve your spot now, because they WILL sell out fast.

 

Dates

September 26, 11am PT/2pm ET – 3pm PT/6pm ET 

October 5, 2pm PT/5pm ET – 6pm PT/9pm ET

October 10, 10am PT/1pm ET – 2pm PT/ 5pm ET SOLD OUT